Pastor, Brendan Curran, brendan@fgucc.org 
Office Hours: Tuesday-Saturday, 9AM-5PM
On call for urgent pastoral needs  

Virtual Coffee/Tea Hours: Wednesday, 3PM-5PM
Click here for Zoom Link
Coordinator of Spiritual Formation, Kristy Haines, kristy@fgucc.org
 Office Hours: Monday & Tuesday 9AM-3PM

Office Manager, Elena Parker, elena@fgucc.org
Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9AM-3PM
Sexton, John Davis, sexton@fgucc.org
Office Hours: Saturday-Wednesday 9AM-3:30PM
Parish Nurse, Deva Harris-Williamsparishnurse@fgucc.org

Not pictured: Prayer Chain Coordinator, Sandy Mueller, prayer@fgucc.org